American Patrol . . . http://www.americanpatrol.com/

American Renaissance . . . http://www.amren.com/

Center for Immigration Studies . . . http://www.cis.org/

Congress.org . . . http://congress.org/

Immigration and Customs Enforcement . . . http://www.ice.gov/index.htm

Keep AZ Safe . . . http://keepazsafe.com/

Sachem Quality of Life Organization . . . http://www.sqlife.org/

YouTube - Response to President Calderon . . . http://youtu.be/Ldx8gZDwZWs


Biblical View

How should a Christian respond to illegal aliens/illegal immigrants?  It's wrong, and a sin, but Christians are not to be violent toward them, that's the government's job . . . http://www.gotquestions.org/illegal-aliens-immigrants.html

What does the Bible say about illegal immigration?  It's wrong, they break the law of the land . . . http://www.gotquestions.org/illegal-immigration.html


Border

Mexico–United States border . . . http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mexico-United_States_border

Reality at the U.S. Mexico Border . . . http://www.immigrationpolicy.org/newsroom/release/reality-us-mexico-border


Crime

YouTube - Another kid killed by Illegal Alien . . . http://youtu.be/-WuOvCKC9Qs


Deportation

Deportation & Removal - Visa Lawyer Blog . . . http://www.visalawyerblog.com/deportation_removal/


Disease

Pertussis - Wikipedia . . . http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pertussis

Shots For School . . . http://www.shotsforschool.org/


Drug Cartels

Borderland Beat: 35 Zetas executed in Boca del Rio, Veracruz . . . http://www.borderlandbeat.com/2011/09/35-zetas-executed-in-boca-del-rio.html

Neglected War | The war most don't want to see . . . http://neglectedwar.com/blog/

Why mexican cartels are so brutal? . . . http://www.gangsterbb.net/threads/ubbthreads.php?ubb=showflat&Number=687745

BBC News - Drugs and violence:  Mexico's addiction - Graphic . . . http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-latin-america-11174174

The Reach of Mexico's Drug Cartels - Interactive Graphic . . . http://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2009/03/22/us/BORDER.html


Humor

The Latino Comedy Project . . . http://www.lcp.org/

The Latino Comedy Project - YouTube . . . http://www.youtube.com/user/LatinoComedyProject#g/u

YouTube - 300 Mexican Version . . . http://youtu.be/0t2KB03rsK8


Invasion

Arizona's next illegal immigration target Babies . . . http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/2010/06/19/2010-06-19_arizonas_next_illegal_immigration_target_babies.html

Border Invasion Pics - Videos and photos of suspected border intruders entering the US . . . http://borderinvasionpics.com/

Mexicans Take Over Parts Of Arizona  Personal Liberty Digest . . . http://www.personalliberty.com/feature-video/mexicans-take-over-parts-of-arizona/

YouTube - Illegal Aliens come Out Of The Shadows on Arizona Border with Mexico . . . http://youtu.be/G6W5ZcraDfs


Trade Agreements

CAFTA and the Scourge of Sweatshops . . . http://www.globalexchange.org/campaigns/cafta/Sweatshops.html

How NAFTA Failed Mexico - The American Prospect . . . http://www.prospect.org/cs/articles?article=how_nafta_failed_mexico


UN / Survival or Death

We are Nican Tlaca, the Indigenous People ! (middle east, born, immigrate) - Illegal Immigration - City-Data Forum . . . http://www.city-data.com/forum/illegal-immigration/187588-we-nican-tlaca-indigenous-people.html

UN Declaration on the Rights of Indigenous Peoples - Adopted by General Assembly Resolution 61/295 on 13 September 2007 . . . http://www.culturalsurvival.org/undrip

Why you should care | Cultural Survival . . . http://www.culturalsurvival.org/current-projects/native-language-revitalization-campaign/why-you-should-care